Energy The Network 2011 | Avicii DJ live set movie

1,5 hour DJ live set movie of Avicii playing at Energy The Network 2011. Video production by Kemmer Media Group http Video info: Event: DJ: Avicii Client info: This DJ live set movie is recorded with the Tricaster 850 from Newtek. DJ Tracklist 00. Intro 01. Pryda - Glimma w Funkagenda vs. Fatboy Slim - What The F*** (Acapella) 02. Avicii - Jailbait w Faithless - Insomnia (Acapella) 03. Tim Berg - Abow w Kings of Leon - Sex on Fire (Acapella) 04. Deadmau5 - Strobe (Michael Woods Remix) w Axwell & Dirty South - Open Your Heart (Acapella) 05. Chemical Brothers - Hey Girl Hey Boy w Tocadsico - Morumbi 06. Tim Berg, Sebastien Drums & Norman Doray - Tweet It w Empire of The Sun - Walking On A Dream (Acapella) 07. Third Party - Release 08. Avicii - Sweet Dreams (Aviciis Sweede Dreams Mix) 09. Avicii - TBA 10. Tom Hangs - Blessed (Avicii Edit) 11. Avicii - Penguin 12. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura V - Drowning (Avicii Remix) 13. Pendulum - The Island (Steve Angello, AN21, Max Vangell Remix) 14. Tim Berg, Axwell, Michael Woods - Can You Feel Bromance Is Dynamik (Tristan Garner Edit vs. Axwell Edit) 15. ID 16. Swedish House Mafia - One w Enur - Calabria 17. Cygnus X vs Kings Of Tomorrow - Finally Superstring (Eddie Thoneick Bootleg) 18. ID 19. Adrian Lux - Teenage Crime (ID Remix) _

19 thoughts on “Energy The Network 2011 | Avicii DJ live set movie

  1. Here’s my short version of this in HQ, I’m just 15, hope you like it ! ;).

  2. @atrujillo47 nah bro, I think this video is recorded directly through the audio of avicii’s set. So we only hear what avicii hears in his headphones basically. that’s why it sounds like the crowd has no reaction

Comments are closed.